Headway Shropshire logo

Headway Shropshire

Improving life after brain injury

Headway News

Our latest news and events

ABI Carers Meetings 2018

Monday, January 08, 2018






Carers Support Group

Dates for your diary 2018

 

Headway Shropshire has grown to such an extent in recent years. With this in mind the need for carers support, information and guidance is much greater. We at Headway Shropshire would like to welcome you to join our carers group which is held at Headway Shropshire on dates stated below.

The effects of Acquired Brain Injury are so wide, so unique and also often invisible that many carers, family members and friends find it difficult to get the support they need. What Carers have in common with each other is the need to share stories and know that people really listen and understand. Our carers group is to meet other people in the same situation, to value each other’s ideas and experiences, to have a break and to get practical information.

Carers Meeting Dates

6pm-7.30pm at Headway Shropshire SY3 5HJ

Wednesday 17th January

Thursday 15th February

Tuesday 13th March

Wednesday 11th April

Thursday 17th May

Tuesday 12th June

July - HOLIDAY

August – HOLIDAY

Tuesday 11th September

Wednesday 17th October

Thursday 15th November

Tuesday 11th December

 

Headway Shropshire: 01743 365565

Jamie – outreach@headwayshropshire.org.uk

Comments
Post has no comments.
Post a Comment




Captcha Image

Trackback Link
http://headwayshropshire.org.uk/BlogRetrieve.aspx?BlogID=14099&PostID=788634&A=Trackback
Trackbacks
Post has no trackbacks.

Headway Shropshire logo

Headway Shropshire

Holsworth Park

Oxon Business park

Shrewsbury

Shropshire

United Kingdom

SY3 5HJ

Tel:   01743 365565

Fax:  01743 365563

Email: admin@headwayshropshire.org.uk

Headway Shropshire is a Registered Charity (No. 1100376) and is a Company Limited by Guarantee

(No. 4884834) registered in England.